Some people think that the range of technology currently available put a gap between the rich and poor and vise versa

Throughout the years there have been numerous advancements humans have made in the field of technology. Phones, Laptops, Computers, Tablets, and Televisions are some of the innovations that are accessible to people all over the world. Along these different gadgets come the different specifications and updates. However, there has been quite a few sayings that due to the variety of technological items available it is being used as a basis to differentiate between the rich and the poor. It is sad to say that I do agree with the statement. Generally speaking, in a span of one year, new models arrive with trendier designs along with their top-grade internal components. Due to competition in the different companies, they strive to place out the greatest technologies in the market. But because of these new releases, there are those who are not able to cope up along with it, Additionally, because of the great specification, there is a hearty price tag on it. This is when the accessibility of one cannot be placed as money is the factor affecting one purchasing these. However, as mentioned earlier, competition is the main component in each advancement. Companies are now being more generous and putting a lower price point this allows people of any class to purchase newer models but still of lower rank amongst the different gadgets released in the same year. In conclusion, with all the good it brings, the downfall to the users may arise in any form or manner. They may be able to receive different treatments based on the smallest thing that we can see through their lives such as their mobile phones. We should always keep in mind to not judge people by their materialistic aspects but seek the greater good.