Make decisions for children

Nurture children in the best way is one of the challenges that every parent is facing. There is an ague between two groups of people about how children could make their decisions. The first group believes that if children only decide by themselves for every matter in their lives, it would lead to erroneous results, while the second group claims that they must learn how to make decisions for issues related to them. This essay will discuss both views. However, I agree with the second group’s opinion. The people who contend that the children must not decide for everyday issues are concerned about the consequences that will affect others and bring some chaos. For example, if a child does not want to pay attention to the times that they must be present in the kindergarten, the result will influence the other children and their tutor too. Sometimes, it is needed to be a unique rule for all the children to prevent the following implications. The second group also does not deny this fact, but they state that the children must learn sometimes they are just on their own, and it is essential for them to accept their actions. Produce a positive effect on them so that they could have more confidence socially. As a result, when they become older, they are more responsible than the others and also have little hesitation for making important decisions in their life and also in their jobs. I think it is vital for them to learn these behaviors since they are just a child. However, this could not mean that they can do whatever they want. Apart from that, considering the other factors is essential too. In conclusion, although the children are not allowed to do whatever they want, they should have fundamental responsibilities to achieve future success in their lives.