Some people think employees should wear a uniform or not?

Every working professional have their own kind of uniforms which is essential in most scenario. However, some people have opposite view on that. So, I completely agree with the former view on large extent and are classified further. Unique dressing code in every profession plays a vital role and important as well. In some sectors it is not just dress but responsibility towards nations and has unique identity which eventually represents the role of their work. for instance, government workers policeman, army officers, navy officers for them carrying such uniforms for the pride and dignity of our nation. Moreover, in some cases the identification of particular employee is totally based on their outfits so every individual can find it easily for help or emergency purpose. For example, Doctors and nurses who wear their medical aprons so anyone can reach out to them. On the other hand, it might be not possible for some individuals to wear such dressing who working in private sectors the reason behind that the size or maybe the material which is used in dress is not suitable for them. Also, not every body shape perfectly fit on that and in some cases inconvenient for them to carry out. Due to that, they will not give their best in their job. To sum up, Dressing style is personal preference but in some cases it is matter of pride and respect so they have to wear it and make proude of their nation.