Some people think that the parties are beneficial for Entertainment whereas other believe that people waste your money and time on parties discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, majority of individuals reckon that for the purpose of entertainment parties are best. However, other believe that people waste huge amount of money and precious time in parties. I will expatiate both in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, Pointing out the benefits of parties. The prominent one is, these days mostly individual have a hectic schedule and they do not spend time with families and children. In parties every person spend time with each other and enjoy different activities. As a result, these parties are best for individual to rejuvinate their mind. Moreover, they feel monotonous and less energetic by doing same work on regular basis. Consequently, parties act as a stress buster for them as individual forgot stress and enjoy quality time with your near and dear ones. However, In this modern Era mostly dwellers organise expensive parties to show off in front of society. Therefore, They waste massive amount of money which is not needed because one can enjoy same parties with limited money. Apart from it, In the Jungle nation it has become a trend to organise parties on different occasions. For instance, Mostly youngsters go for parties on weekends as well as organise birthday parties which consume their a lot of money and time. Furthermore, People also waste money on food as they make a various cuisines and one cannot eat all kind of food. In conclusion, Although the parties act as a stress buster as well as people can entertain them self. According to me, They should organise less parties and spend limited money so they can you do a parties and save their money