Some people think that the only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of the success of business? In what other ways could success in a business be measured?

One of the criteria to determine the success rate of the business is employee satisfaction. The employees make or break a company. If the employees aren’t satisfied with their job or with the company, they may behave unrrationaly and maynot show intrest in their work and may even quit. a company with low manpower isn’t able to function properly. Along with the employees, customers saitisfaction is also very important for the business to prosper. Business performing his business with his customers is also a vital factor for the consideration. the employees treatment towards a customer. if the customer is happy with the quality of products the company is selling and is trested properly by the employees, they will remain loyal to the company. the companys contribution and responsibility to society is also a key factor for its success. It creating job oppurtuninites for the local community and doing business while considering the harm to natural resources. A successful business should not be running at the expense of polluting our living environment.