In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Increase in salaries becomes a hot topic nowadays, therefore many people believe that, It is a positive side for countries when their citizens getting high wages, while other feel that, it should have level of measurement by government authorities in salary scale. In this essay, we discuss both the way of opinion. Those who believe that, high salaries are good for county might have few reasons. Firstly, high salary would bring a better life-style for the county which will immensely impact on the nation’s global image. For example, countries like Qatar, Luxembourg have highest rate of “salary per person index” over the world, due to same reason they recognize as world’s better lifestyle countries. Moreover, these types of states maintain their GDP rate in the globe. On the other hand, many against the high earning scale, besides they think that government authorities ought to control with creating such a standards for not allowing high range of salaries. This type of definite level can limit the human race in order to get high wages and maintain equality. Moreover, all types of people live in equal living-line also wide range of income make difference to avoid such types of criminal activities in society. Ultimately, this mentality results in stress and tension among the low paid persons. To conclude, It is clearly visible that gap between high pay scale and low pay scale reflect into some disputes, although they have their own benefits to the nations. Hence, it is government responsibility to check and systemic it.