Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities.

Irrefutably, climate has significant changes as compared to the last century. Temperature in summers as well as in winters, is constantly fluctuating. In this context, some people argue that such changes have an adverse effect on businesses. However, others view it as a golden opportunity. In this regard, upcoming segments are elaborating both ideologies along with personal opinion at the end. To embark with, the impact of climate changes on the enterprise has many advantages. It helps in increasing the demand of goods as well as the income of businessman. With the changes in climate, the need and demand of consumers also change. For instance, when climate changes from winter to summer demand of commodities like cotton clothes and cold deserts also surge. Altogether, it promotes consumerism. So, it creates opportunity for many large and small scale enterprise to grow and earn as much as they can in the sake of environmental changes. Howbeit, the weather alteration has plenty of drawbacks. On one hand, businessman faces problem in getting quality raw material. In order to grow every crop particular climate conditions are essential and sometimes crop destroys due to heavy rain. As such, it becomes difficult for industries to cope up with these changes, as it directly soar the cost of production and alleviate the profits. On the other hand, during severe weather conditions such as, heavy rainfall, flood and scorching hot summers, the business of small retailers almost stops, as large scale sellers provide doorstep facilities. In this way small scale as well as large scale businessman get affected with changes in environment. To conclude, changes in atmospheric conditions have pros as well as corns. Nevertheless, I believe, it has more drawbacks due to which small scale industries are almost diminished.