Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

Most of the people in society believe that it is necessary to take strict action against the people who do commit crime meanwhile other think it can be solved meanwhile others think it could be tackled without doing it. In my opinion there should be a strict punishment for criminals. Firstly, there should be high penalty for people who commit and think no one will care, but if we apply some sort of charges against same people, next time before doing it they will rethink about doing it. For instance, in Arabian countries the cases of rape against women are equal to zero because if one found guilty then he has to jail for 200 years. Also there should be more strict lows for crimes so that individuals will get aware about it and will not commit same due to its strict chargers. For example if there are no strict charges against small crimes so people tends to take them lightly but if they are more serious then crime rate will goes down automatically. Meanwhile if we don’t give punishment to such criminals then they will commit same mistake again and again since no one is there to charge them since it has become very common for them. In my opinion, there should be strict punishment for people who are committing small crimes so due to this very next person who is having same thought will change his or her mind. To sum up, criminals must pay hard penalties so no other will try to commit and people will live in peaceful environment and will not afraid to do anything legal anytime.