Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of the success of a business? In what other reason might success in a company be assessed?

Staff in the organisation plays a vital role, Certain individual believes that the only thing to cage someone’s growth in the trade is from the wealth they derive. In my opinion, I agree money is a real yardstick to measure the success of the organisation and customer satisfaction is another ways to make the judgement. In order to run a business money is essential and to declare business a triumph money pay a significant role. Most businessmen perform the trade activity to derive profit from the company. Hence money is the only yardstick to access organisation as a winner or is it a loser. For instance, As per Forbes magazine, All the Rich Entrepreneur names are listed based on the revenue they generated from their business activity. Jeff Bonz the owner of Amazon remain top as every year this company is deriving huge profits and accordingly his net worth is increased. Furthermore, the other factor considered to judge the company success is through customer employees' satisfaction. Business performing his business with his customers is also a vital factor for the consideration. If their client is not happy with the product sold by the business then company is not rated as a good organisation. For instance, Recent research concluded that, 90% of the companies who customer are happy with their client are considered to be successful. In conclusion, People may vary in their opinions, I think Money is the right instrument for measuring the success of the business and the customer satisfaction is other ways to access the successfulness of the organisation.