Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money the make. Is this a true indicator of the success of a business and in what other ways could success in a business be measured?

It is argued in the statement that achievement and success in business can only be judged by the amount earned by the people. From my perspective, money is true and most valuable criteria to mark the progress of a business. They are different other ways to measure business success which will be taken into account prior to reaching an informed conclusion. Money is considered as a reliable and a correct index to predict the strength of a successful business. For example, families of victorious business owners are rolling in finance just because they earn a lot to fulfil the needs and demands of their dependents. It is clearly evident from the given example that the amount of money directly correlates with the huge productivity and outcome of a trade. So, It is only possible for someone deal with all life affaires very coherent with an ample amount of earning. There are other potential ways in which the peak of running a business can be measured easily. Firstly, different deals and standard packages are only offered by the multinational companies. Secondly, a power of occupation can also be judged by the remarkable number of clients. Thirdly, an organization can also become successful with the happy clerks and working staff. Finally, a success of a business can be related with the amount of taxes paid by its owners, as increase income will lead to more tax payments. To conclude, although capital is the most important way to determine the effectiveness of a business, but other methods are also very important to tackle multiple problems in running a business. By following the above protocols, the economy would have a bright future internationally.