The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father.

First school for a new born is home and parents are the teachers. Both mother and father are equally responsible for the upbringing of a child and making him/her the best citizen. In 21st century, where mother and father both are working generally does not get enough amount of time to spend with their kids. The environment that parents create at home impacts child to a greater extent. Child' s upbringing should responsibility should be taken care by both the parents as a happy family that spends time together gives productive environment for the children to learn and grow. If father works then mother can take care of teaching child at home. If both parents are working, they must accomodate their job timing in a way that each parent gets time to spend with the child. This way they are able to keep an eye on childs activity and emotions which might be triggered because of social messenger platforms or bullying by other kids. The scenario where child responsibilities are owned by only one parent does not get to spend time with other parent, might cause social issues or discrepancy regarding parents in a child' s mind. This might in some cases can result in pschychlogical or behavioural issues with the child. Finally, the rearing of child is responsibility of both the parents and how they manage to fulfil these depends entirely on them like other aspects of life. If one is unable to devote time due to certain reasons, task falls to another parent.