Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

It is irrefutable to say, with the world moving toward cheaper and easy accessible objects, waste production has rocketed. Question is why people are not concerned about the deteriorating effect of the non-recycling waste, or they will only follow a track of recycling if the harsh rule is implied. In the following essay i will be discussing about the negative effects of non recycling and things a governing body can do to make it possible. To begin with, it is always a better option to re use a thing than buying a new product. From saving a financial burden to a clean environment, there are only the positive aspect of recycling. One of the myriad positive aspects is, by recycling we are conserving nature, and there are many product that can be recycled which we lagging at. For instance, according to New York Times, by 2050 the number of plastics in the oceans will triple and will be causing detrimental effect on the marine life. Moreover the detrimental effect can only be controlled if the strict laws against recycling are implemented. Plastic, for example are the significant cause of pollution in many countries, and colossal of metropolitan have used the rule to recycle most of the product, however the difficult situation prevails in the poorer nations. Any plan made in the path of conservation nature and reuse and recycle is smaller, so we have to make recycling aor ut most goal and move forward in the path of recycling. To recapitulate, the most significant problem the world is facing is the recycling of the product and governing bodies, concerned authorities should treat this problem with utmost care as the next generation is in their hand and preserving, conserving and recycling is the only thing we can do to the preserve the world nature.