Some people think that the only way to be successful in running a business is to have unique products or services. Do you agree with the opinion or do you have other ways which influence the success of a company in running a business?

There are many aspects which need to be considered taking your company on the top of the market. Some people believe that by launching an extraordinary product only could bring achievements in business, while I believe there are some other ways possible which could influence the trade. There are some bases for the belief that a particular invention could make your business top in the world. First, it is a human tendency that we always welcome creative and unique ideas are always. Consumers might purchase product out of curiosity to learn its features, which are not available with any other corporation; this the trend could increase sales. For instance, First Sign Company got a hike in its capital when it launched the fashion accessory which could track and report the violent attack on a victim. Second, such products create a famous brand for the company, which can become status quo for the people. For the example, could be Apple which now becomes the top in the smartphone's trade because of its invention iPhone having an extraordinary processor. However, I believe that services and people running the business are some other factors which could earn accomplishments of the organisation. The first aspect is that selling out the product does not end the responsibility of the manufacturer, but the service provided after the seller is equally important to create a long-lasting impression on the customers and far-reaching influence on the business. For instance, Tupperware provides a food-grade plastic container with a lifelong guarantee to replace the product if it wears out. Stakeholders involved with the corporation could have vital effects on the operation. For example, if it satisfies employees with the job, they would be retained otherwise company has to face a higher attrition rate which could affect the venture adversely. in conclusion, I agree that novelty features in the product could bring success by impressing buyers and making the producer famous brand in the world, while there are some other points which could impulse like services and individuals involved.