In many countries around the world, obesity is becoming a large problem. Why obesity is such a problem in today's society? What steps can be taken to fix the problem?

It is often said that energy plays an important role in our lives. However, in several countries, individuals are being overweight and at the same time, their well-being has become poor. The possible reasons for this could be lack of exercise and a poor diet. Although these habits are a part of their routine, this issue can be solved by doing physical activities every day as well as by inculcating healthy eating habits. The primary cause of obesity is the absence of exercise or physical movements due to which large amounts of fats get stored in the body. As a result, people gain unnecessary burden and feel less energetic or tiresome. Yet people can overcome this problem if they regularly do certain activities such as swimming or jogging. To illustrate this, in the latest report of the WHO, it is clearly mentioned that IT professionals are being overweight due to long sitting hours of work. So, they insist that employees must take sufficient brakes while working and do some light exercises. This is one cause that affects an individual´s well-being and a remedy that works effectively. Another reason of increasing heft is an unhealthy diet which not only affects the body density but also invites several well-being issues. This is because, most of the people prefer eating junk food that includes bread items such as burger or pizza and sugary soft drinks like coke which increases the calorie intake rapidly. Therefore, it is crucial to eat nutritious food at appropriate times. In this way, an individual can avoid extra gravity gain and can achieve a better fitness level. All in all, even though people are putting on density at an alarming rate, they can easily get rid of it by doing enough exercises every day and by changing their eating habits to a healthy routine.