In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Travelling and exploring new places has always been a desires of humans. It is believed by some section of society that people will tend to prefer local country for the tourism over international travel. I completely disagree with this notion and believe that foreign travel will flourish more due to numerous reasons which will be disscussed in the following paragraphs. Firtly, people with the disposable income do not mind spending money on the international travel. It is undoubtedly a fact that people who live in the plain surface like to visit place with sea and mountains and people with the warmer country want to travel cold country. Furthermore, most of the individuals travel to abroad in order to explore the new cultures, customs and their cuisines. By visiting the other country they can acquire knowledge about local people, cuisines and their cultures. In addition to this, nowadays tourism in all over the world has became cheap as compared to past due to competition and travelling applications such as makemytrip, goibibo. This will enable middle and upper class people to opt for this option. Moreover, foreign trip will enhance the economy level of the host country as people from the all the world will visit the country. For example. In recent survey conducted by Times magazine, It is proved that 70% of the people have dream to travel other country to explore new places. To conclude, I believe that more and more people will opt for the abroad trip as they want to explore the new locations. This will be beneficial for the both host country and tourist.