our world has been facing several environmental problems than ever before.

Nowadays, our world has been facing several environmental problems than ever before. One of the crucial environmental issues is loss of bio-diversity. It is clear that human actions affect diversely both wild life and bio-diversity. In this essay, I will explain why bio-diversity is dying out and what kind of measures can be taken to stop or lessen the loss of bio-diversity. To begin with, global warming and deforestation might be two crucial reasons of this problem. Because global warming leads to increasing of temperatures around the world, the seasons are changing dramatically. So that, the winters are much wilder and devastating floodings are common in myriads of countries. This climate change which has a direct collaboration with global warming affects bio-diversity in a negative aspect. Moreover, millions of wild animals face to the loss of their natural habitats and wildlife conservation becomes almost impossible because of the dramatic climate change. Together with that, plenty of species try to find suitable landscapes to live because of the deforestation. Unfortunately, tropical forests have been cutting down in order to plant palm oil trees or establish new roads. When it comes to solution for loss of bio-diversity, it is well know that, the measures must be taken immediately. The first solution must be done is to combat global warming and its tough effects. The government might implement new policies to restrict the things leading a huge increase of global warming. For instance, Individuals are encouraged to use public transports rather than private cars by increasing tax. And also, the government highlights the importance of consuming environmentally friendly products. To sum up, the number of environmental problems have been increasing by day by. Loss of bio-diversity is one of the main environmental problems which affect natural habitat and wildlife. There are the number of reasons which are led by human actions such as global warming and deforestration. It is clear that, if we want to lessen the loss of bio-diversity and protect our world ecosystem, we stop our actions which cause the extinction of wild animals and other species.