Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

In Today scenario, the money plays a vital role for each individuals to support others in the carey society which is believed by few peoples. I strongly agree with the above statement and essay will discuss important notions in the upcoming paragraph. Living a prosperous life can create more useful opportunities to take care poor civilians. Firstly, it is beneficial for students to pay their education fee who not affordable for them. In Addition to, local charity helps to distribute both dress and book materials for the students. They covers all the expenses includes medical insurance, accomadation since completing it. For Example, most of the Canada residents tries to take care them with separate household. On the other hand, the rich peoples can do any type of business and it makes them to create employment opportunity for the ones who need of it. In other words, being employed can change lifestyle as well as encourage them to further. For instance, take construction of industry it creates space for people to work in the field and get wages for the completion. In conclusion, the rich people has the best chance of being able to help others which will give sense of fulfillment to them and makes others to live happier.