Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects? most of people today have internet access to electronic devices on large scale and many children play electronic games. In today’s fast paced world more and more the utilizing of internet access in all life issues. This essay will discuss the risk hazards of children playing computerized games and how to shrink this phenomena? Albeit the networking access is being popularity to use in all our life matters, have many side effects on children, which could be destructive to their ability of expressing themselves and social skill, indeed children playing games for long periods, can be have directly effect to their characters, which is increased the potential of being have aggressive manner towards their society and will make the lack of confidence, as well as the high probability to have autism disorder in addition reduce their concentration capacity, hence to impacts on their academic progress and educational skills. moreover the networking games have negative impacts on their mental and health of our children. The networking access could be effect on positive way, if we limit their uses for children, in particular we can give them a limit access during the week for specific time, furthermore parents have to engage them with playing games, this approach, particularly will set healthy limits. In conclusion, free internet access to our children will rise game addiction, this essay discussed the negative aspects of using playing games for long periods and how have directly impacts to their communication skills and their mental state furthermore, provide a solutions for reduce their harmful effects through engaging approach and limit internet access.