Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Community think that helping people can be done only after they are success, while some people believe that action for helping others can be started as early as possible even if we do not have money. In my opinion, I absolutely agree that asissting others is not always related with wealth and well-being. First and foremost, education is the most effective way to help individuals. This is due to the fact that education is the vital determinant to develop a better community. Unless juvenille get a higher level of study, they will not be able to get a decent job leading to the increase of unemployment and crime rate. In this point, giving education must not only fulfilled through formal schools, but also from informal or home-school. Hence, we could give a hand to community by becoming a tutor, or merely start from the simplest action, by teaching children to read. Finally, if the level of literacy increased, the better education and life will be achieved. Secondly, the government has played a big role for the money redistribution trough imposing taxes and creating a fair budget system. The reason behind this is that a good tax scheme will boost state revenue and provide fund for many areas, such as health, military, public goods and services, which are beneficial for the citizen. For instance, Vietnam has succesfully leveled up their equality rate by fixing their tax administration and regulation. As a consequence, people could help other through paying taxes and obey the regulation. Eventhough tax is not the single factor for the welfare in this free-market economy, it is clear that we should consider the government's role for a better redistribution. As a conclusion, wealth is not only the measurement of whether we are able to assist community, because individual ought to take a small action in education or paying taxes. Subsequently, in the future government might create a better fair-scheme for the social economy by empowering education and tax administration.