Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

There is no doubt that personality of People reflects from the attire they wear either traditional or professional. Some people argue that choice of clothes reveals persons aspect and beliefs. In my opinion, although culture reflects in dressing, but type not. In this essay I will support my opinion with an example. On the one hand, some people believe that 7nature replicates from apparels. This is not true. For instance, I am working in the banking sector, where we are total of 50 employees in a department. All we are from distinctive background and different tradition. We all are professional and we work together. All the male employees’ wear the same getup in office, although they are from diverse culture. We cannot judge the personality of an individual on the basis of clothes, because all have the same dressing. Therefore to know about the quality, we can judge from his/her nature. On the other hand, some people think dressing reflects the Culture. In other words, people who wear their choice of clothes shows from where a person belongs. To illustrate, In India all the Hindu females wear saree. It is their culture which imitates from which national background they belongs. Moreover, in Pakistan all the females wear Abaya, to follow their tradition. Hence it is demonstrated that choice of outfits tells almost person Beliefs. In conclusion, some people think that dressing reflects person charisma and values. In my view, one of the significant aspect of the tradition is clothes while personality is based on individual nature.