Some people think that the most important task for humanity is to protect the environment now. Do you agree?

Undoubtedly, the environment is an inseparable part of our life. According to some individuals, environmental prevention is one of the must be done functions of mankind. I totally agree with this statement and support it with two clear arguments. 41 On the one hand, our whole life is connected with the environment. We live, work, study in and eat up food from it. Hence, I think the protection of nature is the protection of human health. For instance, polluted air and water affect all of the products which we consume. So that it is an important task to everyone On the other hand, paying more attention to guard climate is essential with its effect on our mood. While going to work, study and market, we go pass along streets and roads which the parts of the environment. After work or the time of exhausted or bored, some people also go the landscapes Therefore tidy and fresh environs give positive feeling individuals. For this reason, we should protect it To sum up, there are some points that climate defend is the most crucial responsibility of people. I support this statement according to its impact on the health and mood of mankind