Some People think that the maintenance of public library is waste of money because of the computer technology that have the same functions.

Public libraries are treasure house of knowledge. A visible segment of the society is of the firm forth that the conventual library loosing their value in virtual library in effort to maintain them. I artily neglect the said preposition, as contrary to this, the public libraries are super beneficial for this readers and society itself. The fundamental evidence in the favor of my stance is Solly based upon the fact that the public libraries are actually providing a very tranquil, comfortable and peaceful environment to the readers which helps them in concentrating with ease. Visiting libraries on regular basis will give us opportunity to gain knowledge and also intact with others. The hours which we spent in libraries helps us to choose the different books for reading. While on other hand if we compare the computer technology it brings stress, strain and depression. In current survey of Ministry of Technology concluded that 20 percent people are using technology for study and their research work. To conclude the proposal which demands the closure of the traditional libraries is vague impractical and worthless as per my understanding. These libraries are undoubtful helping the readers to enjoy the benefit of the reading in extremely peaceful environment but they are also reflecting a positive and progressive culture of in any nation.