In most of the countries, multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

In many nations, overseas organizations and their items are prevailing and becoming much more crucial, and this creates a destructive effect on our life’s quality. While foreign firms are useful in many ways, I believe that they are not very effective in our way of living. On the one hand, I agree that companies from other nations eliminate the unemployment issues. This means that if any foreign organization develops a firm in any country; they can employ a labor force in that respective country, and a lot of people can work to earn their living. For instance, according to last year's statistics in Pakistan, 80% of multinational firms are increased and due to this, the rate of unemployment decreased by 70%. However, I believe that excessive foreign firms are not good for any country. Nevertheless, I believe that the culture of any country can be disrupted because of the outside firms. This means that when those firms operate in any country; they take their own culture with them in those countries. As a result, citizens need to follow the company’s culture, and then they forget their own culture. That’s why this is not better for any country’s environment. For instance, foreign firms bring the culture of wearing jeans in a religiously strict country, and they start following them. So, they are scolded by their parents. Therefore, I believe that foreign firms are less effective for any country’s culture. In conclusion, eliminated the unemployment concerns of any country, but it is not good for the native people’s lives.