Fashion is difficult to follow, and some people argue that we should not follow it. They think that we should dress what we like and feel comfortable.

Nowadays, people are conscious about the way they dress up. But some people are of the opinion that it is daunting for them to follow the trend of clothes. They think that we can wear anything in which we feel cosy. I partly agree with this statement. I will highlight the points which support the viewpoints in looming paragraphs. Firstly, there are varieties of garments available in the market. Due to globalisation, the trend of western apparel is spreading day by day. However, it is not effortless to follow the overseas trend for some masses. No doubt various types of dresses are accessible for people such as shots, jeans, skirts and many more. But the plethora of Indian women feels uncomfortable in these types of clothes. Apart from that, few females do not prefer to wear stylish clothes just for the fear of losing traditional values. Turning to the second aspect, the story seems different. Every person wants to look extraordinary in this modern society. Some girls usually wear effective garments to impress someone without considering that stuff of apparel is comfortable or not. Fashion is not only related to clothes, many items have included into it like a mobile phone. A study reveals that technology has exerted a huge impact on youngsters, more than 90 percents of juveniles have electronic appliances only for ostentation. I would like to reiterate that while the idea of choosing clothes about their own preference is true and one should reduce unnecessary spending on fashion.