Some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as television, friends and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important.

These days we can assume that there are main factors influencing a child's development, I totally agree with this opinion which recommends that television, friends, and music have a big role in our children characters development more than families. Every day we can find new movies which include a lot of different ways of thinking. In the past, we were having Tv programs which contains a big materiel of good morals for kids, but now I think it's so rare to find the same kinds of these programs on TV. I Believe that most of the crimes that happened in our community are related to the childhood history of the criminals, Unfortunately, there are a big amount of families that were not concentrated enough with their child about what he watches on TV, Who are his friends, what kind of music that he's addicted for it. A big mistake happens when parents start to think that their advice to their child is enough! without understanding that there're many other effects that could lead their child to be a completely different person. I can assure everyone for the first opinion Because I already have this experience in fact with my friends, They're having very good parents with good morals, and suddenly they got a big shock when they found their son or daughter started being a drug addict! That's why! Because they never started to ask themselves, What my child watch? What is he listening for? who are his friends? .