Some people think that the main factors influencing a child's development these days are things such as television, friends and music. Other believe that the family still remains more important

Our industry and producing have affected the environment to a great degree. Governments in different countries need to help the environment. However, some people think it is our own responsibility to look after the environment. I am positively to this idea. Above all, the earth belongs to all species in the world. It is not some single person or organization’s responsibility to take care of it. Every one of us needs to start protecting the environment because we are obliged to do that. Whereas, the government is weaker compared with us. It can never cover everything if the public does not move. Second, it is easier for us than the authority to protect the local environment. Under the instruction of the government, we can easily help the local environment. According to some researches, people who do not drive cars will reduce the omit by a large amount. Some people in America also proposed lots of very good ideas to reduce the pollution and help the climate. For example, using clean fuels such as hygiene, electricity, rather than coals, bio-fuels, and so on. Besides, someone thinks it is eco-friendly to go to work by bicycle. I think all of the solutions are practical only if every one of us start it. There is no such an authority in the world that can give a direct order that people have to protect the world, but the public need to realize the significance and help it. In conclusion, people should take care of their local environment by themselves and the government should teach and instruct them to do.