Fashion trends are difficult to follow. Some people think that they primarily exist just to sell clothes so we should not follow them.

In recent year, fashion trends are popular and is hard to follow. Somebody say that some trends appear just to sell the brand’s clothes so we need not to follow it. In my point of view, I agree with this opinion above and this essay will discuss the reasons. Firstly, if you wanted to follow the fashion trends, you should have a lot of money because fashion trends change every time, every day so that work wastes your time and your currency. For instance, now we can see some famous people, especially hot Tiktokers and Facebookers, create and develop their wave of fashion trends, from that, teenagers will follow them and spend a large of money to buy that clothes to make them fashion like the famous. Secondly, you must use your time to choose the clothes which make you follow the trends. For example, people, especially woman, they always use their time to create their own outfit to follow the fashion trends and forget that they have a lot of things to do with that time such as doing household, going to work, etc. On the other hand, following the fashion has some benefits for your life. It makes you more confident when you hang out with your friends, or you can be your own stylist rely on some fashion trends and you will have a lot of fashionable and maybe luxurious outfits for your own collection. Moreover, you will not be out of fashion with your friends or with yourself and you can make yourself more newer and fresher when you catch the trends. To conclusion, following the fashions is difficult to follow unless you have an eye of fashion very well. In my opinion, I strongly agree that fashion trend is made for selling brand’s clothes and we should not follow it to save our money and time, just make your life simple.