Some people think that government should spend money for education but they spend space instructions

Most people believe that we expand money to private school for their children learn well. While I do believe that it is specious way, in students' future they will have results Some, however, don't think so. If we look each classroom, we can look for no more than eighteen students in the room with a teacher. This is the teacher can control the level of knowledge and mastery of each student individually. For example, If some students do not master the lesson, the teacher organizes a separate lesson with them and explains it to the children. As a result, In private school, All students get fast and quality knowledge, this helps to increase the number of educated youth and achieve their goals in future life. A good private school will have large, modern, well-lit and clean gymnasia, swimming pools, ice rinks, boathouses, tracks, tennis courts, science labs, computer rooms, art studios, classrooms, lounges, and all the other complex facilities that make up a fine school. these facilities further increase opportunities for free reading and learning as a result of the lack of barriers to students' access to knowledge. It is that the things that hinder the acquisition of knowledge are lost. In conclusion, I think that it is better for people to educate their children and teach them in private schools so that they can achieve their goals in life.