experience from our past and how it helps us to develop in future

Clearly, our lives are shaped by various experiences we have encountered. Good and bad memories play a significant role in altering the outlook we have towards our lives as well as the future. It is appropriate to affirm that if our experiences were different our perceptions about life would be different. Many people often claim that the problems we struggle with, we experience them. It's kinda difficult to understand this but there are myriads of reasons and facts that proves this. Growing up, in my village I was like a target, it was very difficult to get school fees and most importantly, affording food for many families was difficult. I couldn’t picture myself where I am right now. It is often discussed yet rarely understood, the hard you work the more you achieve. while I was in high school, at the start nobody believed me. I struggled to find myself, to adapt to the environment and as days were coming, everyday there was new version of me. Getting school fees was a huge problem for my family and sometimes I got kicked out of school and other day I spent them without eating from refectory, Yes, because it was not possible to eat sometimes without paying school fees and of course it is understandable that taking a note book and do revision was very very difficult and the good news is that I didn't give up. On contrary, From all this struggles I kept fighting till I become who I am today. I remember, in grade 11, It's where I started to realize who I want to be, what needs to be done because of the hard times I was going through. Then I started to work hard and the the was much better than I thought. Hard work pays off for real. To sum up, Everyone has faced obstacles of different kinds like a struggle with health, a failed personal project, or a financial hardship, but in return it is what we decide to do after realizing the problem that matters the most. so, I encourage everyone, no matter what difficulties you are going through, don't give up keep working hard.