Some people believe that single sex education is useful

Nowadays all students are taught at mixed school, however, students should learn co-ed school what you think about it is true or not I think that is comfortable and makes a plenty of problem for students. For example, image of pupils are taught at single sex school. Students in single-gender classrooms will have to live and work with members of the opposite sex together and this makes a problem which is that teaching students in same-sex schools limits their ability to work together and cannot live successfully with members of the opposite sex doesn't it? This is they feel stressed and uncomfortable with people who are opposite sex. Gender differences in education are not the same across the board; they differ in the continuity that is considered normal. For a sensitive boy or demanding girl, the teaching method promoted by same-sex education advocates can be ineffective (at best) or harmful (at worst). For instance, if teachers shout or refuse to sensitive boys, they may be afraid of learning and making mistakes during the reading, or if teachers be kind treatment with demanding girls, they might be uneducated, this will have a negative impact on their future. In summary, maybe there are more benefits of single sex school than mixed school, however I prefer mixed education from Co-ed school.