Some people think that the loss of plants and animals cause environmetal problems,

It is generally reckoned by a number of individuals that the habitat is degraded by the obsolescence of flora and fauna; other contradict by saying that the climate is destroyed expected to other matter. According to my perspective, the climate is degraded outstanding to rising infection and universal warming. Proponents of first view hold the opinion of plants and creature owed yo numerous uses, owing in the contemporary era, the hunting is admired by myriad people; they either do this for distinct experiment, or they want to get body parts of the beast. As a result the various beast such as tigers, lions are on the line of destruction. That is why, the balance of the earth is not properly maintained; the life cycle is totally destroyed. Probing ahead, the variety of one creature is rising day by day and numerous more are declining. A good example of this is the Africa is the habitat of distinct plants and creature; on the contrary owed to the increasing greed of homo sapiens 30% of creature had been lost their lives every year, according to the 'Animals elimination Report'. Hence, it is clearly evident that the loss of fauna is the predominant motivation of surroundings degradation. Opponents of the foremost view support the other factors such as international warming and deterioration, for the reason the deforestation is surging day by day, that not only increases the temperature of the earth, on the contrary also matter cancer, in light of the fact that the ultraviolet rays of the sunlight are not reflected back from the surface of the earth expected to the rising corruption. Also, the plastics are used by humans in their daily life, these things neither get decomposed, nor these are burnt as it origin abundance of air infection that origin breathing problems. For instance, all nations such as India, America, Australia have prohibited the use of plastic as it has numerous side effects, according to 'World Times Report'. Therefore, it is clear from the above that international warming also contributes to setting degradation. To conclude, I believe the above mentioned reasons are evident to state that the animal's extinction is not the only factor that contribute in the climate problems, on the contrary the international warming and use of detrimental products also contribute to environmental degradation.