how to take care of your healthy during covid-19

During this difficult time, it is important to go on looking after your physical and mental health. This will not only help you in the long term, but it will also help you fight COVID-19 if you follow these simple steps. First, eat a healthy and nutritious diet. This means eating a wide variety of foods that give you the nutrients you need to maintain your health, feel good and have energy because these nutrients include protein, carbohydrates, fat, water, vitamins and minerals which helps your immune system to function properly. At least, for example, 400g of fruit and vegetables per day reduces the risk of serious diseases such as diabetes, high blood, stroke or cancer. Another way is that change an unhealthy eating habit. we should not consume too much fast food, candy and sugary drink. These foods can cause people to gain weight quickly as they are very high in fat and sugar but low in vitamins and minerals. Last of all, exercise. We had better get enough physical exercise in daily life. It depends on people’s schedules and preferences. Some people think early morning is the ideal time to exercise because during this time they find themselves most relaxed. They do not have to worry about work or anything like that. As a consequence, doing exercise is play a vital role in taking care of your health during COVID-19. In conclusion, to keep an eye on your health, we need to pay attention to a healthy and nutritious diet, eating habits and physical exercise.