Tell your opinion on doing dangerous sports

It is true that some sports are dangerous so that people do suggest governments should ban these sports. Whereas, there are also people on who promote these sports considering freedom and tradition. In my opinion every sports should by taking safety measures if needed and if it can't be maintaned It should be banned and the ones who are conducting this should be charged penalty. Firstly, the sports that are said dangerous is mostly the sports that are playing as religious tradition. Whereas, all the sports event that are conducted under government and instituitions are played well. As they follow certain rules to ensure safety, we won't get harmed easily. However, there are so many dangerous sports stil played in India by violating the rules. A dangerous sport that is played in India is Jallikattu which is a traditional sport in Southindia especially in Tamilnadu. This sports item is presently banned in tamilnadu recently by government and there were lots of protests demanding to withdraw the rule as it was their tradition. Secondly, many of the sports are too dangerous, but they are playing under certain rules so that it doesn't become harmful to anyone. For example playing with helmet in cricket is a safety measure. On the Contrary, there are people who value their tradition as anything else. So if government can make stringent rules to do these dangerous sports in a better way that is the best thing to do. However, the authorities should also control these Sports before it gets dangerous. By that way, it will be milestone for all the people. In conclusion, I do suggest that every sports have their own risks, so we should better focus on all the safety measures to make it more safe and act according to it. Hence by that way we can maintain a good sportsmanship and also value people opinions as well as maintain their tradition.