Many major cities are facing to a housing crisis

The global population explosion has caused a myriad of problems to humans and one notable thing is that it leads to a serious housing shortage which many metropolises are confronting with. To tackle this problem, some local policy-makers assume reallocating park acreage is the best method. However, I am totally in disagreement with that suggestion due to several reasons. Taking the repercussions of that solution into account, diminishing green areas to erect accommodation not only influences badly on humans but also on creatural development and their habitat. On the one hand, reassigning parkland is synonymous with falling trees, which causes the lack of fresh air. As a consequence, the local environment will be degraded rapidly then lead to various health troubles. Additionally, cutting down trees also means we are ruining some animals’ shelter without compassion. Not only humans but creatures also need a cover for themselves and family. On the other hand, among the hustle and bustle life these days, the local park seems to be a place for dwellers to commune with nature, unwind and recharge their battery after experiencing a long day. If parks do not subsist anymore, residents will be stranded in a formidable circle of knotty minds. There are still some ways to solve this housing crisis without reallocating park areas. For instance, at first, local and also the national government have should propaganda the message about planned parenthood to all residents to withdraw from this trouble from the very start. Furthermore, we need to construct smaller homes instead of splendorous ones and try to take full advantage of our space in order to save acreage for other people. Lastly, social and public housing such as flats, apartment is not a bad idea to economize land area for the future generation. To summarize, local authorities come up with the idea that reassigning green land is the appropriate solution to solve the housing shortage in this day and age. Notwithstanding, I entirely disagree with that thinking due to its negative effects on humans and other creatures. Besides, I believe that there are plenty of keys out there to deal with actuality.