govenrment focus on economic progress. whereas some people the taking consideration to other sector is essential for developmrnt.

Now a days, it become the believe of national authorities to focus clearly on economic development with eagle eye. Whereas, according to the some citizens the government should overtake all the advancement equally. I strongly support the this phenomenon to target all the exercise of development without any descrimination. the following eassy is the debate on both the issues which furtherly reached to appropriate sum up. There are multiple factors to stand by side with the words of equalisation progress in all over the sectors. the foremost reason is that, other aspects such as generating emplyment, suppling adequate bread and butter to needy and safety of environment plays vital roles in the lives of inhabitants. Consequently, providing job opportunities to the unemployed will derectly effect the economy of the particular nation. To illustrarte, the one among the most developed country named Denmark boosted its economy just by enhancing the supply of emplyment and the GDP of the Denmark accounted for 4% increment after declearation of such scheme. As per the analysation of experts, directing the consideration towards the economic particularly will undoubtedly influence the financial department of the teritory. Taking the economy as the major concern, as per the esstimation it can take the nation to the moon in the field of advancement. The out most of such conciquessness will effect the actions of other sectors which require development too. Recent survey conducted by Oxford Nation Recorder Group of Economics and development has found that the territory called Norway who followed the path of enhancing the economic progeress by leaving the major sectors which required upgradation had to face trubble within the time period of 5 years in 1967. However after such struggling time Norway adopted its self back to the boundries to take all the sectors in a sequence development. To conclude, advantages of maturing the all sectors in a line overcome the advantages of focusing on economic growth. i tend to trust that administartion should take expansion of all the parts and cetegoroies in a successsion order to as to reach to the destination of evolved circumstances.