It is expected that the population of some countries will be a relatively large of young adults compared with the number of older people do you feel it will have more advantages

Since the 21st century is commenced, overpopulation has become one of the gravest menaces for mankind. It is generally forecasted that the young population might be higher in a few nations in comparison with elder individual. I claim that this trend will have more favourable merits then its unfavourable demerit which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are some significant reasons why this statement will have heavier advantages. One of the predominant point is that youngsters will be more productive compared to older masses. To elaborate it, young ones are not only energetic but also healthier. They may not feel tired easily. If the young blood will do more work, the growth of the economy will increase. Moreover adults will be more qualified and technology familiar. As, these days technology is flourishing leaps and bounds. Young ones will have more knowledge about technical gadgets and they will not face any problem regarding advance technology. To exemplify, it has been found in surveys that in the upcoming years, individuals will be more dependent on technology. Thus, there is no denying the fact that having young adults in the future will be more benefited for the Welfare of the society. On the other hand, this notion might also have disadvantage. Employment rate will be low in the future. If the number of the elderly people will be greater, employers will give preference to the older individual because they may have more experience as compared to youngster. With the help of this, the burden of the higher authorities will also surge, as it is the duty of the government to provide job opportunities to the young blood. For instance, older masses are more sophisticated as well as solution oriented. So, this will be the major reason to priortize the older people in the future as opposed to younger individuals. Therefore, it is irrefutable that older generation also play part and parcel role in our life. To conclude, although old masses may face difficulties in the future, I firmly assert that younger generation will have fruitful benefits compared with older generation.