. Some people think that the government should put a tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to eat more healthily. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable true that life is unimaginable without eating. In fact food is omnipresent. Some people believe that authority should impose the tax on junk food for encouraging people to eat good food however; I differ from them and opine that put a tax is not feasible solution Thus, I firmly disagree with the statement presented. I elucidate my stand in the following paragraphs. The first and predominant reason for supporting the concept of encouraging people to eat more nutritional food is that the government should arrange the campaign about importance of nutritional value of food. In other words government should reduce the price of healthy meal so more people start eating healthy meal. Another factor which should be considered is that government should dissemination awareness programme on TV channels and social media about demerits of having canned food to our health. To begin with, one more convincing point is that eating healthy food has plentiful benefits such as improve gut health, making strong bones and teeth, prevent complication of diabetes and so on. Although I concede that street food is more delicious and quick food however nourishing food has more nutritious such as vitamins, proteins, amino acid and many more. Furthermore, government should allocate provision of policy related to healthy eating practices which promotes to the people. All in all, not only imposing tax on fast food is feasible solution to incite people but also broadcasting programme about value of wholesome food which is promote to the people to eat nourishing food.