It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All around the world, people are born with talents and abilities, and sometimes, they become popular for being excellent in what they do. Others do not explode their skills, so they remain in the unknowledge. Nevertheless, many people do not necessarily are born with abilities, but some of them creates their skills within their context and their opportunities, and they might be as excellent as the ones that are talented-natives. I am going to briefly describe both points of view. On one hand, many people have a talent since they are born, maybe some of them do not even know about this talent, but most of them use to discover their abilities since they are children. When this happens, depending in your surroundings, your ability may be reinforced by your parents, school teachers, and friends. Even when your older, your surrounding is fundamental in whether you explode a talent or if you decide to ignore it. But when people decide to get the most of their skills, is when they may become outstanding in their field. However, for these people, becoming the best in some area is easier for them, in comparison with the ones that are born with no talent at all. For these people may be not necessary to put an extra effort to achieve their goals, because the have a great performance almost as simply as breathing. On the other hand, there are people who was born with no talent, people that are average, and I classify myself in this group. These kinds of people do not achieve their goals as easily as the former kind just mentioned, these people have to be a 100% committed to a task to have a performance as good as the person who got the talent. This kind of people have to strive and sometimes maybe they will never get to the point of being outstanding in a field. However, I still believe it can be possible, with enough effort, motivation and mental strength to continue the path of endeavour, and I think it is better if someone can taught you about the task when you are a child, because it is more rapid to learn in childhood. I believe this due to my own experience, I have never had skills or a talent in anything, but I have put my whole work into a task, and I have achieved even more that a person with the talent in the same task. For instance, when I was 10 years old I practiced atletism in my school, and as I am not good in sports, I had to work hard to finish a career in the same amount of time that a classmate that did not even sweat when running, nevertheless, I had an excellent professor, and at the end, I finished with a medal in a competition, and my acquaintance lost the career. In conclusion, I believe that with effort and commitment, nothing is impossible, and having a talent is not always enough to accomplish a desired goal.