Some people think that the government should knock down old buildings and make way for a new building.

Old buildings are obliged to demolish alongside government should construct new buildings I will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of it. Individuals are thinking that government must break down the medieval buildings and should establish a new one. First and foremost, while maintaining the old buildings it requires regular maintenance which they have to run through a lot of funds. however, it leads them to financial burden. so these days cities are expanding a lot due to increasing of population and lack of space so the lands which are located in prime locality whether it can be used for providing such as accommodations, shipping centers and malls. it will generates the source of revenue for the government. Taking into consideration it is difficult to upgrade it may leads to risk of accidents as well as natural calamities to exemplify earth quakes are the major drawbacks. Secondly, there is lot of benefits for preserving old buildings it will provide the cultural identity with better understanding of historical cultural as that one attracts the tourist also boosts economy for example charging ticket charges to foreigners for visiting historical places. Alongside, for maintaining regularly this specifically enhances employment opportunities for workers and builders and also for guides on top of that local can earn by selling products for instance, shop owners, hotels and so on. These are the advantages for preserving historical buildings. Completely it will boost the economy of the country. In general, saving the ancient buildings rather than destroying and building a new one. Although, it requires of funds to maintain and because of that not only it will help the future generation to experience but also it will boost the economy so preserving the historical places has a great deal for the government.