funding of art from government

From prehistoric period art plays a crucial role in human society. some people believe that public art should be financed by government and this funding have to observe precisely that how it is used. I, agree with these statement and support my view with some arguments. Many arts and projects required time and enormous amount of money and these expense could not be bearable by a local artist hence, it turn out to be duty of government to support that ideas with funds. Goverment also knows culture very well than any one else so government can evaluate at whcih point they need improvments. Many artists are umemployed because of lack of interest in field of arts by the participation of several administration will develop curiosity in many peoples. Rather than funding authorities can help them by providing them works related to there fields. However, Subsidy by government will limit artist and freedom of them. They have to work under the pressure of government thus they will not able to express there idea freely. To sponsor arts non government and non-profitable organisation can established to support it due to which government will able to focus on other sectors also and performer will work more effeciently because there will no interference of powerfull authority. Consequently by the help of these organisation country will produce many talented art and artists. To conclude, arts funding is important task to achive but its main purpose should development and funding should not hinder the idea of an artists.