In sports physical fitness is important while others said that mental ability is more beneficial.

Sports are very imperative for every individual to make their body fit as a fiddle. It is believed that fitness is necessary, while others discard this notion and said that one's cognitive ability is more crucial. I reckon that both abilities have their own characteristics. To commence with, the basic requirement of playing sport by participant is physically fit and healthy. As if people is more active than it could be more beneficial for the whole team in order to win the game. For instance, mostly in all sorts, the first and foremost preference to choose the player by their physical fit appearance. So that, they can play well for the team. On the other hand, it is also important to emphasize on the mental ability of sportsman rather than physical ability. Owing to, one can solely succeed in sport, if a person has presence of mind in that play. To examplify, sometimes in the opposite side, sportsman confronted some ill mannered habits just because of distract their focuses in the game, in that it is very fruitful if person has show their spirit of tolerate in that time. Moreover, there are ample of other abilities such as, team spirit, sharing and much more which is on possible if individual has mentally perfect. To recapitulate, after analyzing both the views, I reckon that people should make balance in both qualities simultaneously. As no one can play with absence of one from two.