How covid 19 effect your schooling and travel to canada

No doubt, the coronavirus affect the world adversely and leads to the great recession since 2019. This deadly virus take up the life of millions of people when the outbreak of COVID-19 first has noticed in China. The major impact of this virus has observed on the educational system as well as travelling to an overseas country worldwide. This essay intends to discuss the major consequences of the Coronavirus pandemic, especially on educational and travelling systems. I believe that nowadays the educational system is not as same as they were in the past because now student can access a wide range of study material in their comfort zone and have the flexible amount of time which was impossible a decade ago and I’m also one of them who take the online classes at home from an international college. Undoubtedly, distinct learning is the best way to make sure that we all are safe but here, I definitely consider the fact that because of the COVID-19 pandemics, we all are deprived of the most important life skills that we cannot learn by sitting at home which is teamwork, coordination, discipline, being helpful and so on. In my perspective, person to person interaction is also essential to connect with your teachers and friends in order to judge the person's behaviour, mentality and understanding level to clear the doubts effectively which is not possible by sitting right behind the screens. Apart from this, the environment of study at home cannot beat the peaceful environment of the classroom because school are the place where we all learn to obey the rules and regulations, however, in the current scenario, it seems to be impossible. On the other hand, travelling to Canada has equally effected by the widespread of COVID-19. If I’m talking about my country (India), there are thousands of students who desperately waiting to go to Canada but due to the Coronavirus epidemic, they are stuck in their home country and the same happens in the rest of the world where scholars want to pursue their studies in the overseas country but they are stuck. Moreover, due to the pandemics circumstances, IRCC (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada) makes more strict mandatory travelling protocols in order to safely reach their destination. For example, a 72-hour COVID-19 report is compulsory to board the flight without that we cannot travel. Not only this but also, there is observed an immense increase in ticket prices which surely disturb the budget of an international student. Being an international student, I can also understand how it is challenging to travel to Canada without being affected. Subsequent to the discussion above, it churns out that COVID-19 pandemic changed our life in such a way that we would never think. It makes our life more difficult and challenged the life of every individual but it also helps to come closer to our families and spend some quality time together.