Some people think that the government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians.

I totally disagree with this ideology that government should give funds to creative people. I am with the opinion that government should provide money or invest money for the only only poor people but also in making of centuries for preservation of natural habitat. Ideas articulated further in this discourse will support my stand and at the same time highlight certain contradictory views that others in the society might possibly have. The primary reason for my belief is the skill people not only can earn money by thier talant but also it can upgrade it skill. If a person is having a skills thy can easly early money by showcasing their talant. A research show that a creative people earn highest money. Another reason for me to uphold my view is government should first take care of the poor people. Governmet should provide some money to the people who are in the need of it. As a government data shows that unprivilage people show be helpe rather then the actors. On the other hand, there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that funds should be provided to the artists. To promote there skill as other people can also earn money by that way. Other probaly thing would be that they will be needed money to keep their skill uptodate. Conclusion To conclude, there surely are those in the society who seem to be convinced with the fact that {present the contradictory opinion}, and they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction. I, however, am of the firm opinion that {place your opinion-what} as/ since/ because/ for {justifying reasons -why}.