University education should be free for all students.

It is often argued that there is more advantage of university education being free for eveyone without tuition fee or anything else. I strongly believe that this would be quite beneficial for future of people and community. First of all, it is obvious tuition fee is too higher nowadays and most of people can not afford to satisfy this for years consequently, they can not study at universities. On the contrary, the general culture is lower in the countries which most people could not get university degree. Although lots of occupation exist for certain jobs, there is not not people who have been studied and can work there. For example, there are many countries which need educators to labor at schools or universities to teach to the children such as Africa countries. As a result, people can not educate sufficiently and some of them visit to the other countries to get a study. Secondly, the grade of education influences the development of the countries so, when it is higher then country develop more and frequently by virtue of intelligent people. Owing to the facts, if it was unpaid, all people would apply to the university. That is the reason, most of them will educate and there will be more workforce consequently the most suitable ones will be choosed for certain jobs. We can indicate Finland as a sample, it is the only country in the world which all people who are national of Finland can educate free and this is why, Finland is one the most developed country in the world. To conclude, I mostly believe that unpaid unversity education would rise live condition of people and the level of development of country.