Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job.

Nowadays labor market is a very vague thing for fresh graduates and complicated to gain. People would achieve better employment if they received degrees from renowned educational institutions. I entirely disagree with this due to the fact that only a certificate from an eminent academy cannot help to secure a decent job. First of all, there are some requirements to obtain a good job are CGPA and Skills. Academic CGPA plays a vital role to make a better future because it evaluates the pupil’s performance through the whole academic results. Moreover, anyone who is very attentive and punctual would get a 1st class CGPA. Furthermore, skill is a most important element by which a person can have practical knowledge about his sector of study and he must make him professional on this. Generally, without having skills in own fields, a student will not have good employment offers. Besides, job seekers should advance their mindset and hold a decent personality to serve their desired-company. Therefore, it is crystal clear that a leading learning center cannot provide occupation to the degree holders whether it is all about the individual’s development towards some factors. A learner should evolute his academic result along with practical skill and must contain potent with a strong mentality, these will must take him onto the path to shine. In conclusion, I will restate my opinion that an institution is not sufficient to bring jobs unless a student works hard and give afford to make himself eligible for the labor market.