Individual greed and selfishness are the basis of modern society. We need to accept the order values and traditions to give respect to people and local community to make the world a better place to live.

From the past few decades, influence of western culture has increased on our lore which resulted in miserliness and egotism sole to overcome this we need to raise our morals and culture to build a better world. I will elaborate my statement in the further paragraph. On one hand, modern society is making upcoming generations’ avarice and self-seeking. Proponents narrate how it has entered in the contemporary world. Firstly, scarcity of communication among family member is a result of avail oneself for social media rather than being with real ones. Secondly, feminism opted enormous women to work which created hectic schedule for both the generation. Thirdly, materialization has increased which developed more disposable income which making people more greedy and selfish. For instance, nowadays people prefer to go for vacation at the tourist places instead of spending it in their hometown like retro time. Hence, realising them the values and tradition of ancestors is obsolete. On other hand, privileges of being folklore overweigh modern culture. Custom society forms joints families, which develops respect, morals, and ethics in individual. In addition to this, it also taught people to always walk by hand in hand. In contractory to nuclear family it has more family members which might help to create a healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, It would create a sophisticated society which will lessen the chances of curtail crimes. Therefore, we would be able to make this world a worth living place. Agglomerating all the points represented above, I am completely agree that we should raise our standards and conventions to build world an ameliorate planet to live.