. On the other hand, there are some people who cound not handle such situations, in turn lose their confidence.

There are always a number of ways to tackle a situation such as to accept it as a fate or a matter of phase or to take it positively and try to improve the situations. I think that there are different kind of people and each one act differently in such conditions. In this essay, we will discuss both the views and give my opinion. Firstly, According to my knowledge, some people believe that it is their fate and have to undergo a bad situation and try to take it positively by thinking something good things might come out of this. Furthermore, their solution to tackle the situation is just go with the flow because they think they might learn something new in the process or learn for their mistakes. For instance, a student score B in their physics examination and he just have to score 1 mark for grade A. As he checks closely, he found that his teacher marked zero on a right answer. In the contrary, instead of telling the teacher, he chooses to leave his grade as B and take it as a motivation to work harder and achieve better score in his next examination. On the other hand, there are some people who could not handle such situations, in turn lose their confidence. There are people who argues that they have to try and improve such conditions. Maybe because of the fact that they got scared or feel a little bit paranoid thinking about the consequences of what will they do if the situation get worse. For instance, there are instances from real life situation if they had to undergo shortage of money, unemployment and others. In such situation, some people might stop working or trying other ways to earn their living and put the situation on their fate which definitely does not work instead it makes the person more lazy and negative. On the contrary, an optimistic or progressive person never lead such situation over shadow their life and enthusiasm. These kind of people always try to look for other ways to get out the bad situation and turn such situation as an oppurnity to seek for something best. Logically there will going to be some days where they will have an empty pocket. In addition, the solution they come up with is that they start continue doing a part-time job for their living. Thirdly, In my honest opinion, people choose to act accordingly on such situation and it totally depends on person to person. Moreover, if a condition requires a solution then we should work on it and if not then we just simply ignore it and keep doing the work or never hurt mentally In conclusion, the most important thing is to analyze a problem and then only you react to them. Not all the bad situation needs to be ignored and not all needs to be improved.