Some people think that the government should fund creative people such as artists and musicians due to the benefits they provide to society, other people believe that as they enjoy their work they should have received no government funding.

With more number artist exist and contribute to society. the question of do they need funding from officials. Some persons believe authorities should back creators and composers due to their well-being. Others, however, think that they enjoy their work to entertain and receive no money from the authority. To begin with, There are artists who work for the welfare of the country. And the audience who follow them also joins hands in order to help people. Sometimes, They create awareness most of the time for instance most of the environmental activists in many countries are independent craftsmen who spend their own money. Moreover, They speak up for society and I think in most cases the government should support them with aid in this type of welfare activities. On the contrary, Most of them just enjoy their work to make people happy and entertain them. Entertainment is an important part of everyone's life which make individuals relax from activities and artists like Standup comedians, Plays give us wholesome fun times. Generally, they make money on their own who they work for any talent media organizations That's why so many think that they just enjoy their work and don't depend on anyone for funding. For instance, numerous standup comedians from Chennai work for one and the same company. Therefore, I firmly believe Some artist doesn't depend on this funding. Meanwhile, there are a number of independent artists who raise the issue and speak up for the sake of the community definitely need funding from the government and support for the betterment of the people.