Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose.

It is considered that the number of sports if it is arduous to do is ceased, whereas there are others who think that whatever we choose is available. In my opinion, I believe that the ranges of sports have their disadvantages and advantage when you work out one of them you chose for your health. On the one hand, there is a wide variety of sports that we select for our capability for our daily lives. Some dangerous sports which we do can be brought the problems without being confirmed for health. Take for example, the rate of fast car racing has been increased than it was many years ago. Every year, in thew world, about 500 hundred people is injured and crashed when they are on the road. Moreover, boxing as a part of sport is unnecessary sport because many people are hit on their head by the competitor on the stage. If a few kinds of sports are included in terrible list, the sports community need to restrict from sports. On the other hand, the choice of sports depends on your interest such as my younger sister really love participating the motorcycle competition even if it is calculated as more threatening sports interest. The difficult sport we are training give us more patience and passion. For example, in Brazil, studied that there were about 1000 motorcyclists who were tolerant for the life changing adversity, they consider that it is not dangerous to train ourselves on this sport. Not only they gained more power but also it will be advantages outweigh drawbacks. Additionally, if that sport were listed on the worse sport, there would be not prosperity since the first sport born. In conclusion, although a great deal of sports is prohibited in some part of countries, I think it depends on our interest which sport you prefer than other sports. On the our planet, more and more people who want to test themselves on the serious sports related to development of society and technology.