Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In today's world, people are running for money like a madly, and they think having a lot of money is the only way of happiness. In fastest growing life they didn't realize the actual peace, joy, and beauty of life. To start with, some people want to earn a lot of money and become a millionaire. If anyone wants to remain happy then it doesn't require money because it's not related to money, but it depends on how you handle every situation in a tough time. If some people say that money is the only way of happiness then it is completely wrong because money can't buy your cheerful life. When we have money, we can make ourselves happy ourselves but it is not long lasting and it end one day. On the other hand, If we have good money then we buy anything whatever we think and sometimes it makes us happy. In societies there are many difference in poor and rich people, there are comparisons in people's minds that i have not enough money so i can't buy this. For example, if some people are not rich then they can't afford expensive things at that time they feel very bad and they think if i have money then i can buy this thing. There are so many things that can make people happy. You have a very good family, friends and have a good job in the professional world then your life is completely balanced what else you required. Happiness in life is in your heart and mindsets not depend on money. In conclusion, We have to understand what we have in our hands now and what we required in our life, if we understand that then we can be always happy.